Executive Leadership

Executive Leadership Team:

Interim Chief Executive Officer and Accounting Officer John Camp
Director of Finance and Operations Jo Olley
Headteacher - Cann Hall Primary School Sarah Crookes
Headteacher - Notley Green Primary School Emma Saward
Head of School - Shalford Primary School Jennifer Penney
Executive Headteacher - John Ray Junior School

Karen Harrison

Director of Teaching, Learning & Assessment Sarah Crookes

For details of employees whose benefits exceeded £100k please see attachment below.

Trust Teaching for Learning Team:

Director of Teaching, Learning & Assessment Sarah Crookes
Head of English TBC
Head of Mathematics Wendy Byrne
Head of Science

Kirsty Evans

Head of ICT/Computing Lucy Fitch
Head of Inclusion Vicky Childs
Lead for Early Years Foundation Stage Emily Austin
Lead Pastoral and Safeguarding Officer Su Innes
Trust Compliance and Data Protection Officer Petra Breen

Central Services Team:

Executive PA and Company Secretary Ann I'Anson
Trust Facilities Manager John Fry
Lead Catering Manager Georgina Sweeting-Wood
HR Manager (interim) Alison Greenwood